Objavljeno 21.05.2021.

Recenzija: 'Sestrinska zvona', Lars Mytting

Na razmeđu starih nordijskih vjerovanja, zmajevih glava i crnih zmija razjapljenih čeljusti te kršćanstva koje je pokušavalo sagraditi svoje uporište u toj mitskoj divljini dalekog sjevera, smjestila su se “Sestrinska zvona” norveškog pisca Larsa Myttinga.

Naziv djela: “Sestrinska zvona”
Ime autora: Lars Mytting
Naziv izvornika: “Søsterklokkene”
S norveškog prevela: Sandra Ljubas
Godina izdanja: 2021.
Nakladnik: Hena com

'Kršćanstvo je moralo doprijeti ovamo, u srce tame, među poganski svijet. Da, jer da bi kršćanstvo odista zaživjelo u Norveškoj, moralo je naći dobro uporište, kao što ga koza pronađe na planini. Zato i jesu bile potrebne mnoge crkve, mogle su biti i male, ali moralo ih je biti mnogo.'

(“Sestrinska zvona”, Lars Mytting)

Baš kao i one u čiju su čast stvorena, nikad nisu posve pripadala svijetu u kojem su nastala – svijetu obilježenom poganskim znamenjem i legendama koje počivaju ispod stavkirke – drevne drvene crkve u kojoj se odvija vječiti sraz između vikinškog paganizma i nadirućeg kršćanstva te u čijem tornju Halfrid i Gunhild jednim zvonom određuju smjer u kojem će se pokorno kretati život žitelja župe Butangen, sela smještenog u dolini između Favanga i Trettena, koje je “dvadeset godina zaostajalo za susjednim selima, koja su trideset godina zaostajala za urbanim područjima u Norveškoj, koja je pak pedeset godina zaostajala za ostatkom Europe”.

'Ti ćeš trkat’ daleko, i ja ću trkat’ blizu, a kad se djelo završi, mi ćemo zajedno doć’.'

(“Sestrinska zvona”, Lars Mytting)

Baš kao i mnoge priče prije nje, i ova počinje rođenjem, no “odveć nesnosnim da bi se prepričavalo, preružnim da bi se pamtilo”; onim koje je sa ovoga svijeta odnijelo majku, a na isti donijelo blizanke – Halfrid i Gunhild Hekne, “sraštene od kukova nadolje”. Unatoč deformaciji, blizanke se ni po čemu drugome nisu razlikovale od vršnjaka – “normalno su disale, plakale i bile zdrava razuma”, a kada su u mladenaštvu svladale vještinu tkanja “njihove bi četiri ruke usklađeno poletjele među nitima i potkama, toliko žustro da nije bilo moguće ni vidjeti koja od njih dvije u kojem času nateže pređu na tapiseriji”. 

Kada je smrt došla po Halfrid, a tek koji sat poslije i po Gunhild, tugujući otac Eirik Hekne kćerima je u čast dao izliti dva crkvena zvona nazvavši ih Sestrinskim zvonima, onima u čijoj je srži “bilo nečeg živahnog, obećanja da ih čeka bolje proljeće, odjeka popraćenog ustrajnim i predivnim titrajima” te koja su, tijekom godina koje će uslijediti, u zvoniku stare drvene crkve katkad i sama znala uzeti riječ, upozoravajući stanovnike Butangena kad bi se kakva prijetnja nadvila nad duboke vode jezera Losnes.

Zvonjava Sestrinskih zvona jednako snažno odzvanja Butangenom i te 1880. kada devetnaestogodišnja Astrid Hekne, potomkinja sestara Hekne, sanja o svjetovima i obzorjima izvan “barijere visokih borova” koja je stanovnike doline Gudbrandsdalen “uvjerila da im je bolje do smrti po starinskom običaju skupljati mahovinu kako bi prehranili životinje nego pokušavati promijeniti smjer svojih života”; o obzorjima svjetlijima od tame drvenih kuća koje mirišu na dogorjele lojanice te o životu koji nije tek neprekinuti, ponavljajući uzorak udaje, rađanja djece i istrošenog tijela prije navršene tridesete godine. 

Kada Kai Schweigaard stigne u Butangen kako bi, kao novi pastor, nekom drukčijom energijom i ambicioznim idejama osvijetlio tamu norveške divljine, u Astrid se budi nada u promjenu, ali i u mnogo toga drugog što bi mladog pastora moglo dovesti u iskušenje veće od onog što ga nose duboko ukorijenjena vjerovanja i legende koje (ne)izravno upravljaju životima tamošnjih stanovnika.

Pastoru je njegov prethodnik “u naslijeđe” ostavio sedam stoljeća staru drvenu crkvu – stavkirke, drevni pleter stupova, katrana i “starih bogova bijesnih očiju bez zjenica” u kojoj se nepregledno i neraskidivo, baš kao i u Schweigaardovoj novoj pastvi, prožima pogansko, vikinško, kršćansko. Pod oronulom šindrom krovišta vremenskim su se nepogodama odupirala jedino Sestrinska zvona, pa kada župa Butangen pastora dočeka nemilosrdnom zimom koja crkvu okuje ledom, njezina drvena građa tijekom propovijedi škripi pod zamasima vjetra propuštajući studen među crkvene klupe u kojima se jednom prilikom, u melodijama posljednjeg misnog pjevanja, starija župljanka nasmrt smrzne. Time je loše znamenje bačeno na smrznuto tlo Butangena, no pastor Schweigaard spoznajom kako nitko ne “odlučuje ni o smrti ni o studeni” nastavlja preusmjeravati drevne struje narodnih vjerovanja ka najvećoj promjeni od svih – planom rastavljanja stare crkve, njezine selidbe i ponovne gradnje “na njemačkom tlu”, a sve pod financijskim pokroviteljstvom Akademije likovnih umjetnosti u Dresdenu.

'Naša se zemlja nalazi na točki zaokreta koji zahtijeva svu misaonu snagu ljudi, i u tom je metežu kršćanstvo jedino istinsko svjetlo. Ne možemo vjeru u Boga njegovati iza iskrivljenih dasaka poganskih vremena.'

(“Sestrinska zvona”, Lars Mytting)

U selo stiže mladi arhitekt Gerhard Schönauer koji, kao izaslanik Akademije, u Butangen dolazi pripremiti sve potrebno za povijesni pothvat - naslikati crkvu i otkriti njezina čuvena zvona, no drevne Sestre imaju drukčije planove. Divovske zmije, razjapljena usta vuka Fernisa i Odinovi gavrani sa drvenih će zidova i izgubljenih portala stavkirke oko protagonista stegnuti obruč ljubavnih trokuta, tajni nordijskog folklora i posve ljudskih slabosti i čežnji, a jeka Sestrinskih zvona neće iščeznuti iz doline Gudbrandsdalen niti kada “kršćanstvo nakon sedam stotina godina iseli iz srušene crkve”.

'Zamijetio je tada već da je prekasno. Nije samo stara crkva napuštala selo. Ljubav će poći istim putem. Kada je zatvorio Bibliju i pustio zvona da odzvone, zvučala su mu teško i žalobno, i uplašio se da će Gospodin zatvoriti vrata one najskrovitije sobe u njemu i da će, za razliku od Biblije, ona trajno ostati zatvorena.'

(“Sestrinska zvona”, Lars Mytting)

“Sestrinska zvona” prvi su dio najavljene trilogije “Hekne” i predstavljaju jedinstveno mjesto gdje su se na četiri stotine stranica mit i tradicija spojili sa prodorom modernog svijeta u isti taj vrtlog unoseći svu složenost ljudskih vjerovanja i njihova utjecaja na život, smrt i ljubav koja nerijetko nadjačava oboje. Unatoč sporijem ritmu, Myttingova pripovijest sama okreće stranice, donoseći dovoljno emocija i strasti da bi zaokupila čitatelja i uvukla ga u nordijska bespuća leda i narodnih predaja. Sva tri glavna lika relativno su mladi, zaneseni idealima tako svojstvenima prelasku praga zrelosti, ali i rastrgana izborima stavljenima pred njih - onima o obitelji, potomstvu, drukčijem životu, a sudbina koju im je namijenio Lars Mytting možda je mnogo smjelija od one koju bi pod svojim perom smislio koji drugi autor. 

No, upravo su takve piščeve odluke spriječile da “Sestrinska zvona” utonu u preveliku sentimentalnost i tugaljivost, omogućivši im da ostanu na površini kao raskošna pripovijest u čijem je svakom trenutku moguće uživati na drugačiji način, produbljujući vlastita poimanja drevnih simbola urezanih na crkvenim portalima, kao i onih urezanih u ljudskim srcima, i jednima i drugima katkad jednako nedokučivima.

'Glasine služe poput sjemena za priču, lagane su tako da ih vjetar brzo rasprši, i sklone rastu. Prije nego što istina zaživi, glasine će odavno već procvjetati i pretvoriti se u svoje istine jer je čak i najluđe maštarije netko uistinu izgovorio, a to je - činjenica da je netko nešto rekao – zaista istina, premda nije uvijek sve što netko prepriča nužno točno.'

(“Sestrinska zvona”, Lars Mytting)

Još recenzija potraži na:

Biljana Gabrić





Povezani sadržaj



Komentari:

rejocab 09.07.2021.:

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
I have made $16498 in one month by working from home. When I lost my office job 3 months ago, I was very upset and unsuccessful try for a job hunt I was found this online job. and now I am able to earn thousands from home. Everybody can do this job and earn more dollars online by follow this HERE══════►►►www.easy40.com

pixodif630 03.07.2021.:

My last month paycheck was for 11000 dollars… All i did was simple online work from comfort at home for 3-4 hours/day that I got from this agency I discovered over the internet and they paid me for it 95 bucks every hour.... for more info visit any tab this site Thanks a lot .
Copy here………………………………………..
https://Usd.Works68.c­o­m

sesiger780 30.06.2021.:

✔WORK AT HOME FOR USA ✔
le is paying $120 per hour for just doing simple task from the comfort of your home for few hours & spend more time with friends and family. You can earn as much as you want. I am getting $17210 in a week. Just go to the link and follow the instructions. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> https://Usd.Works68.Com

viwapoy719 20.06.2021.:

✔WORK AT HOME FOR USA ✔
Google is paying $120 per hour for just doing simple task from the comfort of your home for few hours & spend more time with friends and family. You can earn as much as you want. I am getting $17210 in a week. Just go to the link and follow the instructions. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> https://Usd.Works68.Com

lixew21956 15.06.2021.:

I'am made $84, 8254 so far this year working online and I'm a full time student. Im using an online business. Here what I do,.for more information simply open this link thank you..........https://www.Cash.work45.com

hehit32296 09.06.2021.:

My last month paycheck was for 11000 dollars… All i did was simple online work from comfort at home for 3-4 hours/day that I got from this agency I discovered over the internet and they paid me for it 95 bucks every hour…. for more info visit any tab this site Thanks a lot .


Copy Here…....... https://www.Cash.work45.Com

Tallip 07.06.2021.:

Sara jackson Makes $140 to $180 per day online work and i received $16894 in one month online acting from home.I am a daily student and work simply one to a pair of hours in my spare time. I am a full time college student and just working for 3 to 4 hours a day I've made such great m0ney. Everybody will do that job and monline akes extra cash by simply open this link https://www.newsalary9.com

hesom20907 07.06.2021.:

Real online home based work to make more than $ 14k. Last month I have made $ 15738 from this home job. Very simple and easy to do and earnings from this are just awesome for details. For more detail visit the given link ...... https: //www.webwork8.com

IslaLowin 06.06.2021.:

I make up to $90 an hour working from my home. My story is that I quit working at Walmart to work online and with a little effort I easily bring in around $40h to $86h… Someone was good to me by sharing this link with me, so now i am hoping i could help someone else out there by sharing this link...

Try it, you won't regret it! ......... http://moneybucks.cf/

yaked74878 05.06.2021.:

Im making over $ 13ka month working part time. I kept hearing other people tell me how much money they can make online so I decided to look into it. Well, it was all true and has totally changed my life.last month her pay check was $ 12712 just working on the laptop for a few hours. This is what I do,
↓↓↓↓ COPY THIS WEBSITE ↓↓↓↓
HERE☛..www.webwork8.com

Julie 03.06.2021.:

Hi guys,I am now making extra $19k or more every month from home by doing very simple and easy job online from home. I have received exactly $20845 last month from this home job. Join now this job and start making extra cash online by follow instruction on the given

website.................W­W­W.P­A­Y­B­U­Z­Z­1.C­O­M

tavem53012 03.06.2021.:

Everybody can earn $ 500 Daily… Yes! you can earn more than you think by working online from home. I have been doing this job for like an ADt a few weeks and my last week payment was exactly 2537 dollars. See More Info… ..Www.webwork8.com

lafibi2537 02.06.2021.:


I quit working at shoprite and now i make $90h - $100h...how? i'm working online! my work didn't exactly make me happy so i decided to take a chance on something new… after 4 years it was so hard to quit my day job but now i couldn't be happier. heres what i do, <(")

Copy Here.........>> www.super.work45.com

newigor282 02.06.2021.:


I'am made $84, 8254 so far this year working online and I'm a full time student. Im using an online business. Here what I do,.for more information simply open this link thank you..........http://cash.work45.com

Kurt T. Bass 02.06.2021.:

you can earn more than you think by working online from home. I have been doing this job for like an ADt a few weeks and my last week payment was exactly 2537 dollars. See More Info ........ www.webwork8.comrnrn

torefa8587 01.06.2021.:

My last month paycheck was for 11000 dollars… All i did was simple online work from comfort at home for 3-4 hours/day that I got from this agency I discovered over the internet and they paid me for it 95 bucks every hour.... for more info visit any tab this site Thanks a lothttps://www.Cash.work45.com .

will 01.06.2021.:

I’am made $84, 8254 so far this year working online and I’m a full time student. Im using an online business opportunity I heard about and I’AM made such great money. It’s really user friendly and I’m just so happy that I found out about it. Heres what I do,.for more information simply open this link thank you…. https://www.newsalary9.com

vofat9676 01.06.2021.:

Everybody can earn $ 500 Daily… Yes! you can earn more than you think by working online from home. I have been doing this job for like an ADt a few weeks and my last week payment was exactly 2537 dollars. See More Info… ..Www.webwork8.com

mokacon241@jmpant.com 01.06.2021.:

Start making cash online work easily from home.i have received a paycheck of $24k in this month by working online from home.i am a student and i just doing this job in my spare time and i work daily 2 to 3 hours a day.everybody can join this job and make extra income in part time by follow this link……
good luck.. <(")

Copy Here.........>> www.super.work45.com 

xohesa 9889 01.06.2021.:

Google is now paying $99 to $140 per hour for doing work online work from home. last paycheck of me said that $18537 from this easy and simple job. its amazing and earns are awesome. no boss, full time freedom and earnings are in front of you. this job is just awesome.
Copy Here.........>> www.now.work45.com

lih1ol6094 31.05.2021.:

I'am made $84, 8254 so far this year working online and I'm a full time student. Im using an online business. Here what I do,.for more information simply open this link thank you..........http://cash.work45.com

lih1ol6094 31.05.2021.:

I'am made $84, 8254 so far this year working online and I'm a full time student. Im using an online business. Here what I do,.for more information simply open this link thank you..........http://cash.work45.com</a

hibor24719 31.05.2021.:

my buddy's friend makes $96 hourly on the internet. She has been with out artwork for five months however final month her charge emerge as $12747 really on foot on the internet for some hours. study greater on this net internet site....
HERE☛ www.webwork8.com

DorisBergh 30.05.2021.:

Google easily work and google pays me every hour and every week just $15K to $20K for doing online work from home. I am a universty student and I work on my part time just 2 to 3 hours a day easily from home. Now every one can earn extra cash for doing online home system and make a good life by just open this website and

follow instructions on this page_______ P­A­Y­B­U­Z­Z­1.C­O­M

hogide 4060 30.05.2021.:

I am making a good salary from home $1200-$2500/week , which is amazing, under a year back I was jobless in a horrible economy. I thank God every day I was blessed with these instructions and now it's my duty to pay it forward and share it with Everyone, Here For MORE INFO PLEASE Just check this SITE....... www.work45.com

yagori 6269 30.05.2021.:

I­ a­m­ m­a­k­i­n­g­ a­ g­o­o­d­ s­a­l­a­r­y­ f­r­o­m­ h­o­m­e­ $7580-$9065/w­e­e­k­ , w­h­i­c­h­ i­s­ a­m­a­z­i­n­g­, u­n­d­e­r­ a­ y­e­a­r­ a­g­o­ i­ w­a­s­ j­o­b­l­e­s­s­ i­n­ a­ h­o­r­r­i­b­l­e­ e­c­o­n­o­m­y­.
Copy Here.........>> www.home.work45.com

Tishat 29.05.2021.:

I earned $ 15000 ultimate month by using operating online only for 5 to 8 hours on my computer and this was so smooth that I personally could not accept as true with before working on this website. if you too need to earn this sort of huge cash then come and be part of us. to this internet-website online …………
www.ecash6.com

toom 27.05.2021.:

Start now making easy Online cash from $ 18,000 per month to $ 20,000 per month by doing very simple job Online. Last month my Online earning was $ 19536 just giving this Job 2 hrs a day. This home Job is just awesome and regular earning from this are amazing. Now every person on this earth can get this and start earning Online by follow details on this website …… ................... www.ecash6.Com

Woread 26.05.2021.:

In this year do not worry about money you can start a new Business and do an online job I have started a new Business and I am making over $84, 8254 per month I was started with 25 persons company now I have make a company of 200 peoples you can start a Business with a company of 10 to 50 peoples or join an online job.

For more info click on this web link...________www.ecash6.com

Fess1975 25.05.2021.:

Start now making easy Online cash from $18,000 per month to $20,000 per month by doing very simple job Online. Last month my Online earning was $19536 just giving this Job 2 hrs a day. This home Job is just awesome and regular earning from this are amazing. Now every person on this earth can get this and start earning Online by follow details on this website……................... www.ecash6.Com

Fess1975 25.05.2021.:

Everybody can earn $ 500 Daily… Yes! you can earn more than you think by working online from home. I have been doing this job for like an ADt a few weeks and my last week payment was exactly 2537 dollars. See More Info ____ ._____ www.ecash6.com

jobivay651 25.05.2021.:

Start now making easy Online cash from $18,000 per month to $20,000 per month by doing very simple job Online. Last month my Online earning was $19536 just giving this Job 2 hrs a day. This home Job is just awesome and regular earning from this are amazing. Now every person on this earth can get this and start earning Online by follow details on this website……................... www.Cash.Works68.Com

KristaDixon 24.05.2021.:

Change Your Life Right Now! Work From Comfort Of Your Home And Receive Your First Paycheck Within A Week. No Experience Needed, No Boss Over Your Shoulder. ut. Say Goodbye To Your Old Job! Limited Number Of Spots Open…

Find out how here________W­W­W.P­A­Y­B­U­Z­Z­1.C­O­M

maweha8644 24.05.2021.:

I basically make about $8,000-$12,000 a month online. It’s enough to comfortably replace my old jobs income, especially considering I only work about 10-13 hours a week from home. I was amazed how easy it was after I tried it copy below web.... For more detail visit the given link............Www.work45.com

hogide 4060 23.05.2021.:

Getting paid monthly online from home quite $15k to $18k by simply doing straightforward work. last month i actually have received $18634 from this straightforward job. this was simply wonderful. i'm a full time college boy and simply doing this in my half time. do this at once by follow this internet site. <(")

Copy Here.........>>Www.work45.com

joine 23.05.2021.:

you can earn more than you think by working online from home. I have been doing this job for like a ADt few weeks and my last week payment was exactly 2537 dollars. See More Info........www.cashclab2.com

maham 22.05.2021.:

I get paid over $190 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. i never thought i'd be able to do it but my best friend earns over 15k a month doing this and she convinced me to try. the potential with this is endless Copy Here.........www.start.work45.com

Syll1980 22.05.2021.:

In this year do not worry about money you can start a new Business and do an online job I have started a new Business and I am making over $84, 8254 per month I was started with 25 persons company now I have make a company of 200 peoples you can start a Business with a company of 10 to 50 peoples or join an online job.

For more info click on this web link...________www.works43.com

EvaTorian 21.05.2021.:

I earned $15000 ultimate month by using operating online only for 5 to 8 hours on my computer and this was so smooth that i personally couldn’t accept as true with before working on this website. if you too need to earn this sort of huge cash then come and be part of us. do this internet-website online…………

See_______ W­W­W.P­A­Y­B­U­Z­Z­1.C­O­M

Mancepoperes 21.05.2021.:

Everybody can earn $500 Daily… Yes! you can earn more than you think by working online from home. I have been doing this job for like a ADt few weeks and my last week payment was exactly 2537 dollars. See More Info…._____www.paybuzz9.com

Komentiraj



Najčitanije

Popularno na blogu